Skip to content ↓

St Peter's School

St Peter's PE staff

Mr P Robson

Head of Physical Education

probson@stpeters.cambs.sch.uk

Mr A Barnard

Team leader Boys PE

abarnard@stpeters.cambs.sch.uk

 

Miss K Mulberry

Team Leader Girls PE

kmulberry@stpeters.cambs.sch.uk

 

Miss J Homans

Teacher of Physical Education and Pledges Co-ordinator

jhomans@stpeters.cambs.sch.uk

 

Mr M Cuthbert

Teacher of Physical Education and Director of Learning (Year 9)

mcuthbert@stpeters.cambs.sch.uk

 

Miss E Butler

Teacher of Physical Education and Assistant Head Teacher

ebutler@stpeters.cambs.sch.uk

 

News

  • Ofsted Chief Inspector visits Cambridgeshire secondary school to launch annual Ofsted report

    Ofsted Chief Inspector of Schools Amanda Spielman chose to visit St Peter’s School in Huntingdon to launch her first Ofsted annual report in recognition of the rapid improvements at the school.

    Read more

Events

    All events