Skip to content ↓

St Peter's School

Science

Contact - H Ball - Head of Science - hball@stpeters.cambs.sch.uk

Teachers of Science:

Name

Title

Email

Miss H Ball

Head of Science

hball@stpeters.cambs.sch.uk

Miss J Lester

Head of behaviour and disadvantaged in science

JLester@stpeters.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs S Williams

Associate assistant head for disadvantaged students and high prior attaining students

SWilliams@stpeters.cambs.sch.uk

Mr T Chase

Teacher of science

TChase@stpeters.cambs.sch.uk

Miss L Fox

Teacher of science

LFox@stpeters.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs S Gentile

Teacher of science

SGentile@stpeters.cambs.sch.uk

Mr E Howlett

Teacher of physics and chemistry

EHowlett@stpeters.cambs.sch.uk

Miss E Nash

Teacher of science

ENash@stpeters.cambs.sch.uk

Mr O@Donnell

Teacher of science

AODonnell@stpeters.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs K Papageorgiou

Teacher of science and psychology

KPapageorgiou@stpeters.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs C Parker

Teacher of science

CParker@stpeters.cambs.sch.uk

 

News

Events

    All events