Skip to content ↓

St Peter's School

Parents' Evenings

To help you to plan for the 2016-2017 academic year, please find all Parents' Evenings listed below.

Date

Event

Tuesday 13th September

Y7 tutor phone calls

Tuesday 27th September

Y6 Open Evening

Tuesday 11th October

Y11 Parents’ Consultation Evening

Tuesday 1st November

Y11 Prospective 6th Form Evening

Thursday 24th November

Musical Evening

Tuesday 6th December Y13 Parents' Consultation Evening

Tuesday 13th December

Core Focus Parents’ Consultation Evening

Tuesday 10th January

Y9 Parents’  Consultation Evening

Tuesday 17th January

Y11 Revision Evening

Tuesday 24th January

Y9 Options Evening

Tuesday 31st January

Y12 Parents’ Consultation Evening

Tuesday 21st February

Y10 Parents’ Consultation Evening

Tuesday 7th March

Core Focus Parents’ Consultation Evening

Tuesday 14th March

Y7 Parents’ Consultation Evening

Tuesday 2nd May

Y10 students causing concern phone calls

Tuesday 23rd May

Core Focus Parents’ Consultation Evening

Tuesday 27th June

Y8 Parents’ Consultation Evening

Tuesday 4th July

Y12 Concern and Raising Aspiration Evening

Wednesday 5th July

Rewards Evening

Thursday 6th July

Y11 Prom

Tuesday 11th July

Y6 Parents’ Information Evening

Core Focus Parents’ Consultation Evening

Thursday 10th July

Music Celebration Evening

Tuesday 18th July

Y5 Open Evening

News

  • Post 16 Students are making good progress.

    The 2017 performance tables show that students at St Peter's School Sixth Form make great progress in both A level and Vocational subjects

    Read more

Events

    All events